The Flexmls Portal: Building Relationships with Clients

Jun 12  |  11am Central

Who are your most active contacts? What listings are they viewing? What are their favorite listings? In this session, learn more about how to stay connected with your contacts and monitor their contact activity by using the Flexmls Portal.

12 PM Eastern
11 AM Central
10 AM Mountain
9 AM Arizona
9 AM Pacific
8 AM Alaska

Register Here

Your trainer for this webinar

Moises

Moises

A Texas native now living in sunny Denver, Colorado, Moises joined FBS in 2017 as a Flexmls Trainer. With a focus on delivering online training content and information for our flexmls users, Moises enjoys learning the ins and outs of our system and meeting our users on the road on online.