Made For You – Flexmls Customizations

Aug 29  |  2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT

Join us for this 60-minute webinar that will explain what features in Flexmls you can customize. 

Eastern – 3 PM 
Central – 2 PM 
Mountain – 1 PM 
Arizona – 12 PM 
Pacific – 12 PM 
Alaska – 11 AM

Register Here

Your trainer for this webinar

Melissa

Melissa

Melissa is a North Dakota native. In 2006, she joined FBS at its lead trainer. In addition to organizing the training team’s activities, Melissa works on new customer conversions, gets educated often on the many, many ways MLSs handle contingencies, and logs lots of airline miles.