Love Your Search Results

Feb 14  |  11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (CST)

Eastern – 12:30 PM
Central – 11:30 AM
Mountain – 10:30 AM
Arizona – 10:30 AM
Pacific – 9:30 AM

Join this session to learn more about the search tools available to you to get the results you need.
Use your search templates on mobile and desktop for easy access to listing data no matter where you are.

Register Here

Your trainer for this webinar

Melissa

Melissa

Melissa is a North Dakota native. In 2006, she joined FBS at its lead trainer. In addition to organizing the training team’s activities, Melissa works on new customer conversions, gets educated often on the many, many ways MLSs handle contingencies, and logs lots of airline miles.