Recent Updates

Coming 12/28/17: Flexmls Pro Mobile Web: Improved Sharing Workflow

Dec 12  |  Katelyn Renner

Soon, when you’re using Flexmls Pro Mobile Web, the workflow to share listings will be streamlined, making it easier and more intuitive to share listings. The new functionality will be similar to the existing functionality found in Flexmls Pro for iOS, reducing the differences between…

Upcoming Training

Coffee Break – Quick Search Templates

Dec 20  |  11:00 AM - 11:15 AM (CST)

Customize your Quick Search Templates with the fields most important…

New Year, New Approach

Jan 10  |  10:30 AM - 11:30 AM (CST)

Eastern - 11:30 AM Central - 10:30 AM Mountain -…

Coffee Break – Contact Activity Tracking

Jan 18  |  1:00 PM - 1:20 PM (CST)

Eastern - 2:00 PM Central - 1:00 PM Mountain -…

Blog

FBS in the News

Dec 11  |  Michael Wurzer

I'm happy that FBS has been in the news last week with our Spring® acquisition and this week we'll be sending out a press release announcing the long-term renewal of our contract with ARMLS, our largest customer, for our Flexmls® System and Spark® Platform. These…