Flexmls Map Search and Custom Overlays

May 10  |  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CDT

Eastern – 12 PM
Central – 11 AM
Mountain – 10 AM
Arizona – 9 AM
Pacific – 9AM

Want to draw out your frequently searched locations? Join us to learn how.
Not only are there multiple map shape search options, but those map shapes can be saved to be used again and again.

Register Here

Your trainer for this webinar

Josh

Josh

Josh joined FBS in 2013 as a member of the CPR team where he enjoys working on conversions, doing member training, and documenting new features in Flexmls. Over the past 12 years he has lived in Texas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Washington, D.C. Although he recently moved to North Dakota, Josh considers himself an honorary southerner and enjoys attending anvil shoots, crawfish boils, and using the word “y’all” with impunity.