Creating and Managing Subscriptions

Mar 13  |  2:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT

Eastern – 3 PM
Central – 2 PM
Mountain – 1 PM
Arizona – 12 PM
Pacific – 12 PM

Your clients want to know about the changing real estate market as it happens.
In this webinar we will take a closer look at subscription settings, opt-in process, and editing an existing subscription.

Register Here

Your trainer for this webinar

Josh

Josh

Josh joined FBS in 2013 as a member of the CPR team where he enjoys working on conversions, doing member training, and documenting new features in Flexmls. Over the past 12 years he has lived in Texas, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Washington, D.C. Although he recently moved to North Dakota, Josh considers himself an honorary southerner and enjoys attending anvil shoots, crawfish boils, and using the word “y’all” with impunity.