: A | B | C | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
< < PreviousNext > >
Supervising Broker
Jann Pate
Assurance Real Estate Services
(541)265-2400
Sea Towne Shopping Center
1624 North Coast Highway
Newport,OR 97365
jannpate@me.com
View web page
Lill Patrick
Dolphin Real Estate, LLC
115 N.E. 2nd
Newport,OR 97365
lill@dolphinrealestatellc.com
View web page
Patricia Patrick-Joling
Dolphin Real Estate, LLC
(541)265-6638
115 N.E. 2nd Street
P.O. Box 7
NEWPORT,OR 97365
patricia@drellc.us
View web page
Judy Pluard
Windermere, Distinctive Coastal Properties
(800)278-4043
Shops at Salishan, Suite F-200
P.O. Box 605
Gleneden Beach,OR 97388
jpluard@windermere.com
Jeff Powell
Emerald Coast Realty , Inc Depoe Bay
(541)921-3083
177 N. Hwy 101
PO Box 1034
Depoe Bay,OR 97341
brokerjeffpowell@gmail.com
Michelle T. Putman
Edgewater Realty
(541)961-8768
120 NW Highway 101
Waldport,OR 97394
mtp@peak.org
View web page
Jeremy King Rasmussen, Sr.
Oregon Coast Property Sales LLC
(541)992-1661
604 NE Hwy 101
Depoe Bay,OR 97341
Team@OregonCoastPropertySales.com
View web page
Gary Ruch
Gary Ruch Real Estate
(541)480-1501
132 NE 15th St, Ste,B
Newport,OR 97365
gruch@epud.net
Bonnie Saxton
Advantage Real Estate
(541)265-2200 ext. 106
205 E Olive Street
Newport,OR 97365
Bonnie@advantagerealestate.com
View web page
Freddy Saxton
Advantage Real Estate
(541)961-2085
205 E Olive Street
Newport,OR 97365
freddy@advantagerealestate.com
View web page
< < PreviousNext > >