Mandie Erickson
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Mandie: (701) 260-9931
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: merickson@crerealestate.com
View web page
Deb Harsche
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Deb: (701) 290-1081
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: dharsche@crerealestate.com
View web page
Cherise Kron-Aguayo
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Cherise: (480) 868-7800
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: cherise.kron-aguayo@crerealestate.com
View web page
Neal Messer
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Neal: (701) 290-4839
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: nmesser@crerealestate.com
View web page
Don Schmeling
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Don: (701) 260-5555
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: Don@DonSchmeling.com
View web page
Nicole Schoeder
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Nicole: (701) 260-5624
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: nschoeder@crerealestate.com
View web page
Mike Schwab
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Mike: (701) 290-9410
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: mschwab@crerealestate.com
View web page
Steve Schwab
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Steve: (701) 290-9109
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: sschwab@crerealestate.com
View web page
John Wegleitner
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

John: (701) 290-4099
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: kjweg@crerealestate.com
View web page
Kathy Wegleitner
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Kathy: (701) 290-3099
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: kjweg@crerealestate.com
View web page
Doug Wellenstein
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Doug: (701) 260-2020
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: dwellenstein@crerealestate.com
View web page
Olivia Wellenstein
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Olivia: (701) 260-0699
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: owellenstein@crerealestate.com
View web page
Diana Zietz
Continental Real Estate, Inc.

Diana: (701) 260-2018
135 Sims Suite 201
Dickinson, ND 58601
Email: dzietz@crerealestate.com
View web page