Our Agents


Accord Realty
(479)968-5303
407 East Parkway
Russellville,AR 72801

American Dream Realty
(479)967-6969
701 East Main Street, Suite 1
Russellville,AR 72801
americandream@centurytel.net
View web page
Century 21,River Valley Realty, Inc.
(479)968-6260
800 E. Main St.
Russellville,AR 72801
broker@rivervalleyrealty.com
View web page
Cliff Goodin & Assoc
(479)968-2012
1512 W. MAIN ST.
Russellville,AR 72801
bniemann@cgoodin.com
Visit Our Website

Coldwell Banker James R. Ford
(479)968-5211
500 W. Main St.
Russellville,AR 72801
jford@cox-internet.com

Dumar Construct & Real Estate
(479)967-7505
2635 Pleasant View Rd
Russellville,AR 72802
dmwells1@centurytel.net

Eagles 1 Realtors
(479)495-2750
1408 EAST 8th ST
DANVILLE,AR 72833
eagles1realtors@yahoo.com

Grand American
(479)968-6500
118 East Second Street
Russellville,AR 72801
Guthrie Real Estate & Auction Service
(479)968-5392
2606 West Main St.
Russellville,AR 72801
rguthrie@cox-internet.com
View web page

Homeland Realty
(479)968-4663
104 S Laredo
Russellville,AR 72801
kelleyk@centurytel.net
View web page

J. N. Olson Realty
(479)968-1487
120 E. 2ND
Russellville,AR 72801
olsonre@cei.net

Moore And Co.
(479)968-3300
103 West Parkway
Russellville,AR 72801
tmoore@tmoorerealtors.com

Non Affiliate Mls Member
(479)--713
AR 72801

Prime Homes
(479)968-2388
2005 W. MAIN ST.
Russellville,AR 72801
prhomes@ipa.net

Rainey Realty
(479)641-7730
301 CROW MOUNTAIN RD.
Atkins,AR 72801
osi@cswnet.com

Real Estate Associates
(479)968-7684
410 E. 4TH ST.
Russellville,AR 72801
drdamron@cswnet.com
RE/MAX FIRST
(479)967-0133
2608 East Parkway Avenue
Russellville,AR 72802
remaxfirst@cox-internet.com

ROCKWOOD SALES CORP
(479)229-3132
108 LOVE ST
DARDANELLE,AR 72834

Russellville Board of Realtors
(479)968-7133
1110 W. B ST.
Russellville,AR 72801
rsvlboardrealtors@tcainternet.com

Sanders Real Estate
(479)968-2166
919 E. 4TH ST.
Russellville,AR 72801
gsanders@cox-internet.com

The Realty Place, Inc.

Yelco Agency Inc.
(479)229-3315
102 UNION ST.
P. O. Box 8
Dardanelle,AR 72834
yelco@centurytel.net
View web page